Two tower building of Sandton

Every day on my way to work I see the beautifully designed two tower building of glass and aluminium that rise up into the Sandton sky. This is currently my favourite building in Johannesburg and I would love to work there, except it is an attorney firm and I have no interest in becoming one.

These photos were taken from my car on my cell phone (while stopping at a red robot) but I have found this video on the web which shows it off in a much grander fashion.

7 thoughts on “Two tower building of Sandton

Leave a Reply

